Black Throated Finch Recovery Team

Committee Members for 2006

Marnie McCullough Data Coordinator
Collection and collation of sightings data Organise and participate in waterhole count Newsletter...
Peter Buosi Research Advisor
Tony Grice Chairman
Rosemary Payet Secretary
Rob Hunt Landholder Representative
Phil Bourke Representative EPA
James Moloney Research Advisor
Angela Bengsen Representative Thuringowa City Council
Jason Lange Representative CSIRO
Andrew Hannay Representative Thuringowa City Council
Past Years